Parish Staff

Pastor                                         

Fr. Don Gutmann

503.244.1037 ext 101
frdon@saintclarechurch.org

Deacon 

Dcn. Bill McNamara

503.244.1037 ext 108
dcnbill@saintclarechurch.org

Pastoral Associate

Pia de Leon

503.244.1037 ext 103
pia@saintclarechurch.org

  Faith Formation Coordinator

  Kim Zea

  503.244.1037 ext 104
  kim@saintclarechurch.org

ECHO Apprentice

Lexie Wasinger

503.244.1037 ext 105
lexie@saintclarechurch.org

Business Manager

Shelley Worrell

503.244.1037 ext 102 
shelley@saintclarechurch.org

Administrative Assistant
Laurie Zupsic
503.244.1037 ext 100
laurie@saintclarechurch.org

 

St. Clare Preschool Director

Nancy Melzer

503.244.5458
nancy@stclarepreschool.org

St. Clare School Principal

Chris Harris

503.244.7600
charris@stclarepdx.org

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Parish Office Hours


Monday-Thursday

9am-12:30pm and 2:00-4pm. 

Closed on Friday.
 

 

 

 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!